Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2019 ASCO-SITC Clinical Immuno-Oncology Symposium are listed below by committee type.

2019 Program Committee

Antoni Ribas, MD, PhD (Chair)
University of California, Los Angeles

Elizabeth A. Mittendorf, MD, PhD (Chair-Elect)
Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women’s Cancer Center

Stephen M. Ansell, MD, PhD
Mayo Clinic

Madhav V. Dhodapkar, MBBS
Emory University

Robert Dreicer, MD, MS, MACP, FASCO
University of Virginia

Stephen Gottschalk, MD
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhD, FACP, FASCO
Yale School of Medicine

Dung T. Le, MD
Johns Hopkins Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center

Kim A. Margolin, MD, FASCO
City of Hope

Michael Morse, MD
Duke University Medical Center

Kunle Odunsi, MD, PhD
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center

Michel Sadelain, MD, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Mario Sznol, MD
Yale School of Medicine

Jennifer A. Wargo, MD, MMedSc
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Laura Wood, RN, MSN, OCN
Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Center